Vale Cider gluten free suitable for vegan diet

gluten free and vegan symbols

Vale Traditional Ciders, Fruit Ciders, Apple Juices and Apple Cider Vinegar are suitable for those on gluten-free diets and those on vegan and vegetarian diets