Vale-Cider-vegan-friendly-gluten-free-table

Table of Vale Cider products showing suitability for vegan and gluten-free diets

All our Vale Cider products are suitable for those following a vegan diet and those following a gluten-free diet. Our apple juice has no allergens. Our ciders and vinegar contain sulphites.